Weekend cat bloggin' #160

Remenber WCB is here this weekend!

Pleez comment in this post, thank you!

Note: click on “read the rest of this entry”

One day I want to play with the hammy, and I did,

firrst I taste it
Yum, yum!
TASTING, TASTING! 123

Then we go fur a ride
Stellaluna Ginga! 032
Stifler: Me no wanna go ridez!

Now me want to ride a ginger!
Oh god, what a furry fing
Oh, we make a video Stifler riding a ginger! We’ll upload it to YT and then we show it to you!


Vote fur Stella, Sprinkles and Stifler

Looky, we’re in the frrst rankingz!
We're the winnerz!
I’ll update for you the ranking every hour or two so you can see! (ratings are the averages of all photos)

Last time updated: 9:43am GMT -06:00

Sprinkles’ Current rating: 4 (ranking  3!, 104, 120) (Spanish ranking: 115)

Stella’s Current Rating: 3.80 – 4 (ranking  16, 67) (Spanish Ranking: 106, 108)

If you have a United cats account, you can vote fur us, go to My user’s profile and choose “Stellaluna or Sprinkles”, go to the pictures and choose that one that you like, the click on “Excellent”, remember you just can vote once each photo, but you can still voting other cats. When you vote, pleez let me know

-Stella

